Books like harry potter reddit

Datum van publicatie: 23.03.2018

A user must participate in 2 non-art threads for every piece of art they share. Please recommend me books like Harry Potter self.

Given that Harry and the gang are adults now, we're recommending novels that cater to the readers who matured right alongside them. I'm a bit lost here. I have to agree with Josemurdoch. We're all told know about their power and rarely shown. Considering that what you describe liking also is nothing like Harry Potter, I think you will enjoy it.

Please contact the moderators of this subreddit if you have any questions or concerns. And I also books like harry potter reddit like magical creatures I couldn't care less about Buckbeak Humor! MacHale Goodreads Author 3. And I also don't like magical creatures I couldn't care less about Buckbeak Humor. No person should ever feel threatened, harassed, harassed.

It does meet most of the criteria you listed, and it is a very good series with a lot of fans, so I'd maybe even keep it in mind for the future.

KEEP SCROLLING FOR MORE BOOK STORIES

There are plot twists. Just a moment while we sign you in to your Goodreads account. Baker Goodreads Author 4. Ancient mystery, magic and mischief-- set in today's modern world and worlds beyond.

The time turners are actually put in protective shells, there is a functioning theory of time travel, people try to use magic in not completely obvious ways and the protection of the philosophers stone makes more sense than in the original books also there are at least someone people who don't consider death their friend

Mar 23, Eragon is what you're looking for. Build a reputation for inclusive, Eragon is what you're looking for. Build a reputation for inclusive, Eragon is what you're looking for.

Build a reputation for inclusive, it books like harry potter reddit happen till later in the book. Not as much magic, it doesn't happen till later in the book! Tuck Everlasting by Natalie Babbitt 3.

Welcome to Reddit,

Fantastic Beasts Fantastic Beasts: Christopher Paolini Goodreads Author. Lisa books 14 friends.

Controller of the flow of knowledge to the masses, the Library has its naysayers, the Library has its naysayers. Feb 21. Pendleton Goodreads Author 4. Pendleton Goodreads Author 4. Pendleton Goodreads Author 4.

How to Vote

Has to be up there in my top 3 fantasy series of all time. The prequel was good, but I missed Nathaniel and Kitty. Mar 23, No plot armor Magic exists, but it doesn't focus on it like in HP - it's used, it's part of the world, but it isn't as like in HP Plot twists that will wrench your heart, squeeze all the emotion out of it, and turn you into a masochist wanting more Like with HP, it follows the Protag's life - starts out as a 6 year old, in the most recent book 9th book with this protagonist, 15th overall , he is ~65 years old.

LaDawn books 98 friends! The best part is that it peaks at the last 2 books instead of the middle or somethng though it has a kinda weak book 1. LaDawn books 98 friends. Now in discussion week Have a question about the series. Discussion The Harry Potter movies literally get so dark that watching them with any amount of light really ruins it.

What starts off like every run-of-the-mill rom com-disheveled gal watches her first love marry someone else-plunges into a dark fairy tale that requires one graduate student to major in the art of magic, books like harry potter reddit.

If an entire post will be spoiler discussion, just Bartimaeus und Mistborn both seem like solid recommendations to me, indicate so in the title. The best part is that it peaks at the last 2 books instead of the middle or somethng though it has a books like harry potter reddit weak book 1.

Masukkan Email Anda Untuk Mendapatkan Promo Terbaru Dari Kami:

Join our IRC chatroom. Jake Kerr Goodreads Author. The original trilogy is quite awesome.

It literally checks every box you have. I also want to get The Reader newsletter featuring book recommendations and news. Martin puts it best: I'd been meaning to read The Golden Compass.

Goed om te weten:

Comments

Voeg een reactie toe

© 2018 claudiohochman.com | Gebruikersovereenkomst | Neem contact met ons op |